"Fairytales and Magic" in Vouliagmeni Lake

7 September 2017

Anna Fedorova

The Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra participates with the concert "Fairytales and Magic" in the series of concerts "Sound Lake", that are organized by Vouliagmeni Lake and supported by the "John S. Latsis, Public Benefit Foundation".

Conductor: Dionysis Grammenos

Piano: Anna Fedorova

Antonin Dvořák (1841-1904): Carnival Overture, op.92
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893): The Sleeping Beauty Suite, op.66a
Edvard Grieg (1843-1907): Peer Gynt Suite No.1, op.46
Edvard Grieg (1843-1907): Piano Concerto in A minor, op.16
Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943) Vocalise, op.34, No.14
Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971): The Firebird Suite 1919


September 7, 2017
Where: Vouliagmeni Lake | Attica
Time: 21:00
Ticket prices: 34-68